University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

About Hartford ITS

Hartford Information Technology Services (Hartford ITS) is the Hartford Campus’ local IT department.

Mission

The primary mission of Hartford ITS is to support and facilitate the technology needs of the campus community in their pursuit of research, teaching, learning, outreach, and engagement in the greater Hartford area.

Organization

Hartford ITS is a tactical unit who works in concert with UITS to deliver services and solutions to our community. Under the direction of the Vice Provost for Information Technology Services and CIO Michael Mundrane, and in coordination with the Hartford Campus Director, the Hartford ITS group is led by Les Martin.

Directory

General Help General help for all inquiries 959.200.3666 (Hartford) helpcenter@uconn.edu
Les Martin Director of Hartford ITS 959.200.3638 les.martin@uconn.edu
Josh Forest Audio Visual Technician 959.200.3669 josh.forest@uconn.edu
Sironda Scott Administrative Assistant 959.200.3662 sironda.scott@uconn.edu
Richard Morgan Computer Technical Support Consultant 959.200.3668 richard.morgan@uconn.edu
Ron Patel Computer Technical Support Consultant 959.200.3661 ron@uconn.edu
Robert Wentworth Computer Technical Support Consultant 959.200.3665 robert.t.wentworth@uconn.edu
Yvette York Computer Technical Support Consultant 959.200.3667 yvette.york@uconn.edu

Location

UConn Hartford Campus IT Center
UConn School of Social Work Building
38 Prospect Street
Lower Level | Room G02
Hartford, CT 06103-2814
P: 959.200.3666
hartford.its@uconn.edu