University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

About Hartford ITS

Hartford Information Technology Services (Hartford ITS) is the Hartford Campus’ local IT department.

Mission

The primary mission of Hartford ITS is to support and facilitate the technology needs of the campus community in their pursuit of research, teaching, learning, outreach, and engagement in the greater Hartford area.

Organization

Hartford ITS is a tactical unit who works in concert with UITS to deliver services and solutions to our community. Under the direction of the Vice Provost for Information Technology Services and CIO Michael Mundrane, and in coordination with the Hartford Campus Director, the Hartford ITS group is led by Joshua Forest.

Directory

General Help General help for all inquiries (860) 570-9132 helpcenter@uconn.edu
Joshua Forest Interim Director of Hartford ITS
Audio Visual Technician
(860) 570-9042 joshua.forest@uconn.edu
Sironda Scott Administrative Assistant (860) 570-9143 sironda.scott@uconn.edu
Richard Morgan Computer Technical Support Consultant (860) 570-9130 richard.morgan@uconn.edu
Ron Patel Computer Technical Support Consultant (860) 570-9132 ron@uconn.edu
Robert Wentworth Computer Technical Support Consultant (860) 570-9340 robert.t.wentworth@uconn.edu
Yvette York Web Design & Administration (860) 570-9297 yvette.york@uconn.edu

Location

Hartford IT Center
1796 Asylum Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117
P: (860) 570-9132
hartford.its@uconn.edu
Hartford Campus ITS Location Map